Another sweet sweet nug

in #life4 years ago

1  Copy  Copy.jpg

Another beautiful nug! This is my friend holding it lol. I don't have those fingernails. This is another one of the dopest I've smoked. It's from Bedrocan which is a medical cannabis producer. Should be around 23% THC according to the bottle it came in.

You can see pretty clearly the difference from the other nugs I posted earlier. This one just looks professionally made. It's just a perfect nug.

Sort:  

Looks great. Enjoy.

Thanks Frank you're the best! :D

what strain?

It's called Bedrocan and is a medical cannabis product in the EU.

Nice nug! Are you in the states?

Nope, unfortunately not. One day I hope to be tho :D

Yeah I live in California, and all my life growing up, I thought would have to travel to Amsterdam to experience that type of cannabis scene, cause I know it’s not exactly legal there. But still better laws that where in America.

But damn have times changed! Check out one of my alt accounts @picyoudyer. I got some nice buds from the local shops.

B95B71B6-AC06-4691-A4E1-BD70D231CED6.jpeg

Here is a strain I’m currently growing. It’s a cross I made using a #steemog dad, and a Kandy Kush mom. I am calling it, Santa’s kandy, lol

Yeah I love how things changed in the US with weed. I had to go to Amsterdam to experience some really good stuff. Must feel pretty great to be able to grow and stuff now :D I'm kinda jealous ngl. I'll check it out for sure! :) I can almost smell it through the screen haha.

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65