My #1 Fan is Back!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Whale: Whale, whale, whale! Guess who's back? Back again?

Okay, enough with the rapper whale.



image
img source

I just want to vent about my #1 fan a.k.a. ex-friend. Recently, she went back to Twitter with her second account. But that's not the problem. She changed her username and profile name to a pattern similar to mine. Her bio was even similar to my private account. Shocks! Hahaha! I didn't know she looks up to me that much! Well, even when we're still close friends, I could tell she matches up to my posts. Like if I post about a book, she posts a book too. If I post a drawing, she posts too. Glad I wasn't the only one who noticed it, my other friend once told me that "ex-friend" is (sorry for the word) inggitera (envious). I don't know why she easily gets envious of me? (Eh hindi naman ako kainggit-inggit mga bes! Haha!)

She blocked and unfollowed me on some accounts. And she thinks she knows better than me? You can block an account on Twitter but you can still see their tweets. But the blocked account can no longer see your account. Isn't that very unfair? (Hustisya naman Twitter! Haha) Well, there are times that I just want to block her on the remaining accounts but I don't want to spoil her happiness. Let her have fun with her ignorance. Hayley even says, "Ignorance is your new best friend."





Indeed, ignorance was all over her. She even thinks I'm rich or my family is, because when I talked to her mom years ago, her mom said "...mayaman naman kayo." What? Excuse me? Now I know, years won't measure how much a friend knows you. Because mayghaad! We're not rich at all! She probably see some of the things I buy, but she didn't know how much effort I do to have those.

Despite what had happened to our friendship, I still don't want to hate her, as much as possible. We've shared a lot of good memories and I'm thankful for that. I wish peace to reign in our hearts. She can do whatever she wants, except for imitating me. I don't know if I should be irritated or proud that she still imitates me.

Lodi pa rin niya ako. Huhu.



✧ Straykat

Sort:  

Hahahaha pabayaan mo nalang yan ate du yan deserving sa attention mo atsaka tama ka wag mo agad e hate kasi noon naman kasi masaya kayo sa isa't isa diba? :)
Just pray for her ate and let her be :D

Tama hehe wag kalimutan ang masasayang ala-ala. Siguro eh hindi lang talaga meant na tumagal ang friendship. Haha nako ayoko na ma-stress sa issue namin. Nakakagulo ng isip. Kaya isulat ko nalang, para mailabas agad at makalimutan. 😂

Tama ate dapat ganyan hehehe ako din naman eh :(( naging toxic na kaya ayon di ko na gusto nag kkeep nlng ako ng distance

I gave you a positive vote in your publication! Please, give me a next vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93