You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protection Order - Second Voicemail

in #life6 years ago

whatever you do don't let your guard down. Many women deal with this everyday and the situation can get serious quick because sadly a lot of men don't take the order serious. In there mind it is just a piece of papaer.

Sort:  

So true!
I have gotten to know the police officers around my office and home and they have the exact same advice.
What is so interesting is that I won't hear anything for a long time - like months - then he finds a way to insert himself back into our lives. Currently it is through the court system.
A big reason why I have decided to chronicle this is because others might gain strength from my experience.
I have learned to walk softly and carry a big stick.
Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67