Sort:  

It's about time that someone does. I was beginning to think I should move to a deserted island. :)

oh, come on! you'll get bored there in few days! =)
go out somewhere in the forest, sit there for an hour nad tadaaaa! you've been on a deserted island!
then go back to the benefits, provided by civilization. To steemit, for example =)

What forest? I live in L.A. Also, I'd need much longer than an hour. Honestly, I think I'd be ok with the island...

go grow one! =)
I had same thoughts once, so I went to this island https://goo.gl/maps/p3uWeN3FAJ62

got bored in a week.

P.S: View from Gunung Raya is just breathtaking. They have a hotel there with the viewing tower. Rooms are a bit costy, but going up costs like 3-5$ and you get free coffee or tea upthere.
One of the best places to have breakfast at

$3-5 per night for a hotel room? Is it crappy coffee and tea? Smelly rooms? Uncomfortable beds? No beds at all? What's the catch? :D

Going up the viewing tower costs 3-5$ =)
I'm not really sure, but i think, the cheapest room was around 1,2k per night.


Is it me, "engrish no spaek" or you being a bad reader? :)

I got it now. I was at work and highly distracted when I read and responded to that. Everything is an emergency in this place.

distraction = destruction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65