Sort:  

The last two make it appear that you're screaming. :)

I currently have 3 unanswered emails at work from the past week (all to the same person) and I was very tempted to reply with that this morning. Instead, I took the diplomatic approach and responded to the most important email, acknowledging that she's busy. Then I combined all the things I need a response to into that one email. "Reminder" will be plan B.

*edit to add: Her response was great! Basically, she said we have to pay up if we want a faster response. LOL

Not sure if the text here is large enough to read, but here it is. :)))
If you right-click and download the image, you can probably see it better.
2018-02-20_11-40-54.jpg

"Reminder" type A many people can ignore
"Reminder" type B makes them realize that you won't stop, still can be ignored by some people
"Reminder" type C, if ignored, causes me to call them. If they don't answer, I set 2 phones on endless dialing until phone's batteries die or the call is answered.


If I cannot reach that person in two days, that's the exact moment when I get angry - I call every single phone of that company, their head office or whatever I can call.
And once I reach someone, I ask, wtf is wrong with their workers.
Me getting angry was the reason, why there's no ALSTOM office in Vilnius, Lithuania anymore =) I called their headquarters in France explained to them, that their Lithuanian office is incapable of processing purchase requests and spoiling their company's good name. Low professional skills of their workers were leading the whole project to collapse. My last argument was "Siemens is much more pleasant company to work with" =))) And these two huge companies compete all the time.


Next day, 5 representatives in EU replied to my request =)
In 2 weeks, lithuanian office was removed from this map http://www.alstom.com/worldwide/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41