I Have An Idea

in #life6 years ago

CBA534C8-1490-4404-9F78-6225C0D64005.jpeg

I find that frequently I have ideas while I am doing something else and say to myself; “I need to write that down!” I very rarely do and end up forgetting what it was that had blown my mind. So I thought it may be a good idea to use this platform as a way for me to record the random ideas that I have and realizations that I come to every day or so. At the very least it might be funny for me to look back on someday or for my kids to read in the future.

I have been especially introspective of late because there has been quite a few tough things happening to my family the last couple of months, some of which may be life changing. So I figure that starting a project like this could be cathartic for me as well giving me an outlet to pose questions or share revelations.

I have no idea where this may lead or what the topics will be, but I am hoping that we can have some good conversations and debates and may be help each other get through some tough times.

As always comments are welcomed and encouraged; stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98