Coffee Corner: How are changes affecting you?

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20160628_121300.jpg

Changes in life are inevitable. In fact, I think change is the only constant in life.

I have been through many changes in my life from my career to my marital status. At one point I even have to re-educate myself to stay employable. Nevertheless, I am enjoying the sweet fruits of my labour now.

How do I feel when I was going through all these changes? Many times doubts and fear set in. However, I always cling on to this verse in those situations:

Fear not, for I am with you;
Be not dismayed, for I am your God.
I will strengthen you,
Yes, I will help you,
I will uphold you with My righteous right hand. - Isaiah 41:10 (NKJV)

What are the changes are you going through now? Do you feel fearful or are you in control of the situation? Please feel free to include your comments.

Sort:  

Changes are good at certain times and changes are bad at other times. Nevertheless, I believe all things work together for good to those who love Him.

I like your words that are highly motivated ,, I want to ask for tips and tricks
from you how to write interesting ,, please help.

There are much uncertainties in life, I believe we need to keep the faith..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55