Coffee Corner: How is life treating you?

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20160628_121300.jpg
I have been away from Steemit for a period of time. Many things had happened since then.

My country of birth has seen a changed of government that has not happened after the nation's independence. My workload has increased and so are my responsibilities.

During this period I have also increased my social work and responsibilities in which I am more than happy to take on. In fact I thoroughly enjoy every moment of it. As my family is growing, my responsibilities of cooking and caring for them continue.

Even when all this is happening, I always remember this verse:

Be thankful in all circumstances, for this is God's will for you who belong to Christ Jesus. - 1 Thessalonians 5:18 (NLT)

My question today is how is life treating you? Are you enjoying all the blessings or are you going through some tough time? Please feel free to include your comments.

Sort:  

Not good enough to have such a coffee in front of me right now.

We should always be positive in life

Definitely giving thanks in all situations and circumstances is very crucial. We should always look on the positive side. Life has been fair for me.

Congratulations @styyl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54