You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 218: Every Steem token you earn with blogging today will be more rare in the future.

in #life6 years ago

Yes that's true and I am following that logic and planning to not use or withdraw them. I am powering up my earnings and I am sure hard work will pay off.

Who made the most steem tokens?

Sort:  

Steem is not going to crash in near future. I will keep powering up if I can. although every business is not 100% sure.

Hard + Smart work is a winning formula! Look at what the masters are doing and follow them. In a way I guess you could say that you do use them since your voting weight goes down when you upvote. But I see what you are saying! On Steemwhales poloniex has the most steem tokens! But there is not that much information about the account. A mystery I see!

In the world many do hard work and it doesn't really pay off that much. But when we add the smartness and intelligence and follow the best of the best then we get everything that we want! Being humble is really a major thing in this game. But I'm curious if outside money comes in doesn't that do so the earnings may increase for people? More money more rewards and more fun? Maybe I'm missing something!

Your voting weight goes down when you upvote?

Is Appearance Important

I like your attitude! Hold on to what you're doing and do it with love! With every breathe much stronger we grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29