Salman Shah did not commit suicide; Has been killed

in #life6 years ago

image
Salman Shah, the hero of the Bengali movie dream The mystery that surrounds his death has not yet been done. Whether it was murder or suicide, it is too early to know about Salman Shah's family and family members. Suddenly, in a video message, Rabeya Sultana Ruby of America said that Salman Shah did not commit suicide; He was killed. She also claims that her husband was involved with the murder. This is done with the Chinese. Even Salman Shah's wife Samir's family was involved in the killings. Expatriate Rabeya Khatun said he was ready to appear before the court as a witness in the case. At the moment, the social media has been taking action for two minutes and 59 seconds.
On the video, Rabeya Sultana Ruby said to Salman Shah's mother, Nila Chowdhury, "I know all about this murder. In any case, arrangements are made to investigate the case again. I will give a witness in court as soon as I am. '

Ruby repeatedly stated in his video Salman's mother, 'Salman Shah did not commit suicide, he was murdered. Please do something, do something. '
Ruby said, 'Salman Shah did not commit suicide, Salman Shah was murdered. My smile is doing this with my brother. My smile has been done, this is Samir's Family, by my Hajbander, with everyone, all Chinese people were there. Salman Shah did not commit suicide, Salman Shah is murdered. '
In his video, he said, "Ruby, I'm coming here, I'm coming back, this case does not end there." As I can, I can give a witness as well. You pray for me. '
Ruby said that she was trying to kill him, "I am trying to kill me, please pray for me." I'm not good, I do not know what I will do, so I know that Salman Shah Imon did not commit suicide. Aman Sameera, all of my family members of Hazaband and Samiras are murdered together. Please do something please. '
He also said, 'What people are you, you do not know the full Chinese community. I'm coming across here, at any cost. Please report it a little bit. Somehow it is not suicide, it is murder. Is murdered. My younger brother was murdered by Rumi. Rumiero is murdered. I do not know where Rumi's grave is. If Rumi's dead body stops properly from the grave and then postmortem, then it will be seen that they are sticking their throats.
Ruby is also involved in the murder of some others, claiming that, among them there is Muntaj Hasan, my brother can be Jummaman, my husband Hajaband Chang Ling Chang, John Chang, was known in Bangladesh. The owner of Shanghai Chinese restaurant was in Dhanmondi Road No. 27. Please tell him. '

'I'm coming back to woo my life. I do not know what the last man is, that's killing it. I can prove it insha Allah Please help a little, help a little. Dangerous situation, they were planning to kill me in the house. All around, not got the chance. I asked in my Jamai that you want to kill me, do not you? He said that if you were killed I would have killed me sometime. I know this. I want to kill again now, because now the case has opened. Please do something please, please. "
It is said in the video, Salman Shah's mother Neel Chowdhury, 'I think, your son has been murdered. I do what I want to do, I think I'm in a hurry, they kill me even if they are all together. Lucy, my smile, everyone thinks my child, my child Ricky, and many things on my life. Please think about something, do something, do something. Investigate wherever you go. It was a murder, Emon did not commit suicide. Salman Shah did not commit suicide, Salman Shah did not commit suicide, I think Salman Shah did not commit suicide. Your son did not commit suicide, your son was murdered. I feel like I'm dying, I do not know, I feel like throwing my vetter. '
'Please, Allah, you have mercy, do something. Assalamu Alaikum again Allah Hafiz, if you have survived, Insha Allah will meet ',' Ruby finished '.
In 1992, Salman Shah started his journey with the picture of 'Resurrection from Resurrection' in 1992. He has played 27 films in a four-year career. Each of them gets the impression.
Salman Shah was behind his death, his mother Neela Chowdhury, from the beginning, was blaming Salman Shah's wife Samira. Three sued 11 people. Apart from Samira, the film was produced by film producer Aziz Mohammad Bhai. There was also the name of Rabeya Sultana Ruby, who was a member of this video message. He is the 7th accused in this case.
After Salman Shah's death, his wife Samira later married a businessman, Mustak Wise, who is married to a businessman in Thailand. There are three children in their family. Ruby was staying in Pennsylvania, USA with her husband.
Salman Shah, hero of the dream in Bengali film, died on September 6, 1996. He told police that he committed suicide, his wife Samira said. But the family of Salman Shah's family was calling it from the beginning
http://web.facebook.com/abusufian.JR

Sort:  

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58