Sort:  

What exactly are you trying to say? I really don't see the relationship between what you have commented and the content of this post.

Then look closely... You made this interesting post which I have found very valuable, but for one to even begin on any journey, he should at least have the slightest idea if he is headed in the right direction or not. This is simply what I inquire.

Or are you saying everybody should become a writer?

Posted using Partiko Android

NO, we shouldn't all be writers. However, the tips I gave would basically help those who have chosen the path of writing.

okay I thought so too, my My major challenge now is to find the writing style That will suit my story. I am not sure it is poetry, Fiction Or drama. I just want to be able to communicate Simple ideas or ideologies That a find Change effective.

I don't know if you point me in the right direction

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77