Who Is Responsible steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

evening guys, this is a fun post but I still hope some some sort of value can be gotten out of it.

@sugah what could be the problem?

The problem is that I have been having this abnormal mood swing since evening and I think @steemit is responsible.

I have not been able to complete a particular post I intended to publish here on steemit . This is not as a result of the length, but because I woke up today feeling very distracted.

I have tried to relax my nerves but my inability to complete then publish my todays blog post by giving it the required concentration needed has cuased me great pain.

It hurts my feeling me that I was unable to contribute to this great platform and i dont want to settle for the "maybe everything happens for a reason" ideology. But not today😔... I love the love I found here and I want to always contribute to such endeavor .

Nevertheless, i still spent about 70% of my whole time(online) on steemit going through the great posts of other steemians who added so much value to the platform in form of content.

I believe that anybody who is adds value deserves a reward no matter how small, and I want to plead with the whole community to put all hands on deck in ensuring that we continue providing meaningful contents in our respective niches (although i hear less about "niche" here).

Same goes with upvoting good content for the value it provides and not the amount of profit that it promises....hey! I know, we came for the money but yesterday I read a post about a user who also came for the money but stayed for the people. Let's learn to reward meaningful contents as a form of encouragenent to both old and new members as this will help immensely to promote the #vision of @steemit.

My observation from the interactions i had today on steemit , if you provide meaningful content here you will surely earn a reward either monetarily or by making new friends which even happens to be more valuable to me.

@steemit has a huge earning potential and a very good way of enjoying this huge benefit is by always creating meaningful content that suits your followers simple.

While educating a friend today (offline) about the earning potential of the Internet using #cent as case study, I made mention of the word "CONTENT", he waited for me to finish my statement before he asked me ;

@sugah what is content?

I simply replied with a smile..... "CONTENT IS KING".

Thank you for reading this fun post, at least now I can sleep in peace bearing in mind I added value to cent.

✌🤴

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, you've got my attention!

I believe that anybody who is adds value deserves a reward no matter how small...

Today you stopped by my post and left me a meaningful compliment, and that is a valuable reward. Also, I enjoyed yourself thoughts on meaningful content and contributing value. I agree. Content is King, and a King needs a country, and a country is its people.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow thank you very much..... Here on steemit, I will create countries that will change the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sugah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97