What Makes You Feel Motivated || DTube Exclusive #74

in #life6 years ago


Hello Everyone,

Often times we feel low and demotivated with all the bad things happening in our lives. This is totally okay because we are normal human beings. But there are a few things that can lift up your mood anytime. So, today I am sharing three things that make me feel motivated and pumped to get back on track anytime, anywhere.

  • Cooking
  • Family
  • Walking

Please let me know in the comment section how you motivate yourself in those low times.

Love,
@sugandhaseth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree it is good to see what keeps you motivated and keep doing it. I love your videos and can't wait to watch more on Dtube. Subscribed.
Cheers!

@jeamwandimi thank you so much. These kind words are again truly motivating!

Well, it is true, a lot of persons donot have something that keep them motivated and thats why they give up easily
It deals with the mind and so exercise can help one to be motivated.

I love the video

Please, can you help me out, let me move forward and excel.

I am struggling to make it with steemit, because i dont have money to pay my school fee this semester, how do i do about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00