Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011121314


@angelespereira
Introduce yourself. Un poquito de mi
@yigujin
yigujin在Steemit的自我介绍
@smnet89
Hello Everyone!
@sakib07
Indroduce me
@ryl
After almost four months since I joined Steemit , I would like to Reintroduce myself to you
@rojas-rojas
Salsa vieja la mejor
@ogsmith
MY INTRODUCTION POST.
@obaidb2
My introduction to Steemit...
@migueldimilano
Una estrella mas es la constelacion del universo
@marygrand
With my BFF
@julian01
MELONCAT KE STEEMIT
@ivach13
Introducing myself - ivach13
@chaia
A New Face
@cannaqueen
My first post ~ ° My name is Chandini, [which is of Sanskrit origin & means ~ Moonlight].
@toha1
Enjoyed
@steem-squad
Hi steemit, myself "Andy" so thankful to be here!
@sayedpase
I'm a new user in steemit
@reddcoinkorea
안녕하세요 레드코인 코리아입니다!
@mitajeulame
Introduce myself introduce yourself

Page 1234567891011121314


Sort:  

Thank you @sultanmr for the mention.. Its kind of you to do this for us newbies... It feels soo good to have a helpful community... @conradino23 Has helped me a lot on my first post, #steemit is growing with super love...

thanks so much @cannaqueen for your positive thinking for steem.
with u all the best of luck.

Thank you too @sultanmr . Love & Light..

Thank you so much @sultanmr, I appreciate it so much!

u welcome @ryl and thanks for your appreciation

Thanks man...great job

u welcome @obaidb2 and thanks for your support

me parece interesante el proyecto y si ya tienes mi voto gracias x mencionar mi articulo

da la bienvenida y gracias por su apoyo
te deseo lo mejor

Hola. Muchas Gracias por el apoyo amigo @sultanmr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69