I woke up late today...mom gets angry

in #life6 years ago

I really don't know what I m doing with my life.i get too tired by working so hard.i used to sleep very late in night doing some stuff and making things right.waking late is so relaxable and doing stuff late and in fresh mind makes thing right,but my mom gets very angry of my routine because she wants me to wake up at early morning by her perspective waking up in morning makes a person realize the meaning of life and softness of body.i m looking forward to wake at least little sooner
Someone help me with it...
Take care you all

Sort:  

Congratulations @sumit321! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76