You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving a big up to the good people!

in #life5 years ago

Looks like you were just one day off from a three being in the number of the next big tragedy, nine days short of the 23. One day earlier and it would have been on the 13th. You were though spot on about the 3rd month.

Sort:  

15 - 03 - 2019 1 + 5 = 6, + 3 = 9 yes

then 2019 2 +1 =3, +9 = 12 yes.

9 + 12 = 21

I said the 22 of the 3rd as in 322 masonry, add the 9 to the 12, and I was one day out, note to self, I must do better. :-)

I say you did pretty darn good just guessing the month!

They have not finished yet, I still think Paris or London is next, and it will be a Muslim this time, to heighten racial tension, they want a war, Albert Pikes war, Christians v Muslims, only way to do it is engineer it. I will still go with the 22nd of this month.

I hope not but you got me stirred with this uncanny third month prediction then something actually happened.

Yes noted that one taking place today, the big one though is yet to come.

Told you the next false flag would be a Muslim :-)

Notice how it barely got news coverage, guess they couldn't blame Trump for it this time. The NZ tragedy is getting more coverage still then who, what, when and where of the Netherlands.

I get the feeling it went wrong, and the patsy backed out, maybe realizing he had live bullets, not blanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84