You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG - Daily Thoughts - 14 May 18 - Homesteading Today...

in #life6 years ago

Hello Frosty,
Looked like everybody was enjoying the sunshine:)
#ulog they are celebreties too. Hello everyone.
Is Bruticus the rooster? He is healthy hehe
My piglets are growing ohhh hugs everyone.
Hope all is well with you Frosty, miss yeah.
I enjoyed your #ulog post!

Sort:  

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Hello Sunny, :D so nice of you to stop in for a visit. :D
Yes they all really enjoy their time out in the sunshine and they all get very sleepy when the sun is warm and beaming down on them, like a giant heating lamp. :D LOL. :D
Bruticus is our white rooster, yes, he's our oldest chicken. He's almost four years old, which isn't normal for a meat king, but he's got a thirst for life that hasn't been quenched yet and he refuses to die. :D I guess we must treat him pretty good if he doesn't want to leave. :D LOL. :D
With all the fresh, raw milk they've been and will be getting until fall, they'll be huge by the time they're ready to go. :D
Its busy here and our "To Do" list is getting longer every day, but all is well and exactly as it should be. :D Awe, I miss you too Sunny. :D I keep missing you in Discord and I'm bummed that I missed our voice chat yesterday because our internet was down. :( Hopefully next week it'll be in a better mood and I'll get into Discord so we can catch up. :D
Thank you very much my friend. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78