You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s okay to dream big, like a king!

in #life6 years ago

Aw this is great! Some amazing tips here and really is true, anything is possible! If you have self belief and hard work, anything can be achieved.
Once you have a goal, nothing is too hard to reach. It’s so very true about surrounding yourself with driven people... something I am yet to do. Lots of my friends don’t have any drive or want to make any changes, just happy with the same old thing. I want to become something great in my life, achieve goals, be happy and make my life into what I want! I am in the process of some big changes at the moment so once I have an idea I will create my own reality :)

Thanks for the meaningful and positive post, I love it! 😀

Sort:  

Oooh. That's the word: creating our own reality! That's well said. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75