The day I graduated high school

in #life7 years ago

The time I spent with all my friends , course books and teachers are only memories now. All I can do is remember them and feel blessed for the wonderful time of my life. It was difficult and tiring with those heavy course books at that time but now it felt like I did the right thing "Studied hard " :D
Today I attended the farewell program dedicated to our batch. I felt that I achieved something and now I am ready to move forward and is close to my goal that I have yet to decide. Life goes on.... Welcome and Farewell

rosni.jpg

Along with study, I had a great time with my classmates :My girls ;) All those traveling, singing session, dance practices, copying notes and helping each other during bad time ....... Friends are really the second family.

grouppic.jpg

The guidance I got from my respected teachers can't be compared to any wealth. The lesson I learn from them are exemplary.

teacher.jpg

This one is for you bunti. I am grateful to have you in my life. You are the one that stayed with me during my good and bad times. You taught me how we are so special and at the same time different but together.

bestie.jpg.

Sort:  

Amazing pictures and posting. Nice introduce with you. Thank for your information my stemian friend.

Nice Pictures

Congratulations @sunshine614! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68