Which cat is the Savannal cat???!!

in #life6 years ago

Cats are my favorite animals. I would love to learn about them. I heard there is a hybrid cat named Savannah. These cats are full of power and majesty, they are the largest of the domesticated cats.
But when I look up information about them on the internet, there is a contradiction. That is, some of the information pages that provide images of these cats are not the same. This made me not know which cat is the Savannah cat, which cat is the serval cat?

Sort:  

Congratulations @super-nature! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75