Hi it's Adam here!

in #life6 years ago


Adam's mum Blog #37

Hi everyone

It's me again - Adam.

My mum went to the gym so I decided to write something to you.

So my life so far was great. Every people that I've meet said that I'm loveley and handsome.

I already have six and a half months. So I'm big boy.

I know how to speak. I say "mama", "dada", "lala". And everyone says "ooo he is so cute". It's funny how adults react.

Mom gives me food.
You know how tasty fruit is. I love them.

I already have 6 teeth. I don't know why everyone is raving about them. They have more of them.
The best part of this is that I can bite . Be afraid of me.

I like going for walks. There are so many interesting things to discover. For example park is one of my favourite place to go. I often meet other children there.

I already liked driving in the car. It's nice to sway to dreams.

You know what else I like - swimming. Super fun.

And the most I like to play with my mom and dad. I like how we cuddle.

For the end I want to show you something.
Look what nice toy I got yesterday.
I had to run a lot after her because she was running away and I don't know why.

There will be no pictures today because I don't know how to give them (I forgot).

But I will give a video - of my play time with my new toy.

Thanks friends. Hope yoy like my story.

XoXo

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[Previous] [#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [#5] [#6] [#7]
[#8][#9][#10][#11][#12][#13][#14][#15][#16][#17][#18][#19][#20][#21][#22][#23][#24][#25][#26][#27][#28][#29][#31] [#32] [#33][#35] [#36]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11