Mum's time out 💋🎵🎵

in #life6 years ago

Adam's mum Blog #15


Hi everyone

Today I'm going out. It's mum time - just want to let you know 😊😊🙃

I'm going to a concert with my sister. The O.S.T.R. band will be performing. He is a Polish rapper.

I'm happy but at the same time a little nervous.
Adam is staying with his dad (ofc he can take good care of him).
It's hard to explain what I feel. I'm not anxious that my husband won't manage beeing with his son. It's more like I'll miss my son and in case that something happend I won't be there.

I'm going out just for few hours and hopefully Adam'll sleep the whole time.

IMG_20180422_194850_HHT.jpg
Adam is sleeping now

Tomorrow I'll let you know how it works.
🤞Fingers crossed for Adam to sleep when I'm gone 🤞

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[Previous] [#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [#5] [#6] [#7]
[#8][#9][#10][#11][#12][#13][#14]

Sort:  

I can assure you that Adam's father will be more nervous than you. Also pray that he does not wake up until you get there, unless the honeycomb gets dirty.
Try to have a different time. But I could guarantee that your mind only thought about the baby.

Thank you. I think as a mum, it will always be difficult for me to leave my son alone. And I'll always think about him.

concert!!!!! Have a good time.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01