AN EARLY WALK AT THE SHORE - A DEEP THOUGHT FOR A COMEBACK

in #life6 years ago

LRM_EXPORT_65961233718741_20180908_111558226.jpeg

HELLO EVERYONE!

It has actually been a while fellow steemians. So long that I was not able to post on steemit, I regret those days. But here I am posting for a comeback. Anyway I hope you are safe and sound.

I took a deep thoughts early this morning as I walked under the cool breeze of the sea and came up to write for steemit again. Ofcourse variety of equally important things played my mind. But I miss steemit so much.

I felt the need to hustle and chase the chance of earning bucks through my compositions.

It's too good to be true now I am writing! Again!

LRM_EXPORT_65992984441073_20180908_111629976.jpeg

It is almost four months since I last posted on steemit. I was quite lazy about things and complacent over tides of procastination. What a heck of attitude and self-discipline bred on my system. I was like, "I must write about this and that," and then end up without having the mood to scribble.

I am wondering how SBD is going.

Now that I mentioned about SBD, I still don't know how to withdraw. I laugh. But I think I'd better keep it on my wallet until it satisfies the amount I've set for my first steemit pay-out!

LRM_EXPORT_66015285322054_20180908_111652277.jpeg

I am extremely ecstatic about sharing a lot of things to steemit world! My phone's memory is almost out because of too many stories to tell.

I do love to visit your posts too. But for now my data is limited because of long-gone internet connection from our wifi due to the destruction brought by the Super Typhoon Ompong.

I hope I will make it again.


Thank you very much and Godbless.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by superjongky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78