WAVES OF MINE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

received_1894355793911031-02.jpeg


The ocean is vast and waves are powerful.
I am a victim of waves.
Waves of moods I allow to summon my personality.
Especially when I'm alone.
Sometimes I am happy.
Sometimes I am sad.
Sometimes I get angry.
Sometimes I get calm.
I know I must be in control.
I know I must handle these waves.
I want to have a heart full of love.
A heart full of forgiveness.
But how?
I hate myself for being too sensitive.
I pray that someday I may be able to withstand these mood swings.
Can't it be just joy?
Can't it be just a pool of bliss?
This ocean of attitude keeps my personlity in danger.
These waves are powerful...Yes!
But the intensity of the waves depends on the curret of the sea.
Perhaps my ability to resist the current must be stronger.
Please pour me tons of "I DON'T CARE".
Only then I become stable.


Thanks for dropping by.

Godbless.

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21