Beautiful Day at the Sand Bar between Bal Harbour and Haulover with a view of the city skyline Drone Aerial Cinematic! :-) (re-uploaded as 720P due to previous dtube error)

in #life5 years ago (edited)


This is an original video which I took using my drone. It was a beautiful day at the sand bar.

As you will see, the amazing wave patterns of the ocean, with varying speeds, high speed and slow. You’ll feel like a bird flying around beautiful boats, yachts, jet ski’s, wave runners, and spectacular high altitude kites.

This video required an extensive amount of editing over two days to bring you a high quality 1280 x 720P (original 3840x2160 4K UHD source is available upon request), there are 14+ seamless cuts and post production.

This video is original content produced by @supernova55

Please remember to follow, upvote, resteem and comment!

Thank you!

Supernova55

https://steemit.com/@supernova55

Bal Harbour - Haulover, FL
2018-10-11 posted


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@supernova55 Your videos are amazing! Wow, this place looks really interesting. I don't understand how there can be so many people who can afford these huge yachts. Boats are very expensive. Also, I have never seen kites like that anywhere else! I really appreciate that you are creating new, original content that is very different and unique. Keep up the great work!

Thank you so much @zeusalpha :D for appreciated the beauty of this amazingly beautiful city, the ocean, yachts, birds, & etc! :D

Creating new and unique content takes a lot of hours of creation, expend thousands of dollars in very expensive machines which I use to create these beauties.

Original content and quality content, Thank God we speak the same language! It is very hard to find unique content, and at the same time with real value.

Always remember that you are absolutely unique, and that unique, is what makes us valuable in this beautiful world. :D

keep Steemit On, @zeusalpha :D

Can you verify you are the creator of these vids? Maybe doing a small dtube introduction video :)

Yes, I am the creator of these videos. It is a long process some days 12 hours, two or three days depends on the quality and the production, music, color, speed & etc. :)

In reality, I work so hard and Dtube is not responding to the videos with the quality. I try to play the video on my computer and phone and is a total blank. That is why I have to post the videos double and work double, it is frustrating.

Thank you so much for you comment @alphasteem :-D

Have a lovely evening! :D

Your welcome, I bet they are very well done. It's not that they don't respond to quality videos it's that it is just hard for curators to verify if the content belongs to the person posting it especially without any verification video or something ever, thats why I recommend that to a lot of people I've seen a short intro video help out. =)

@alphasteem What I was trying to explain is that sometimes Dtube causes error messages when I'm trying to upload new videos. Even after I have uploaded a new video and it seems like it has been uploaded correctly, oftentimes the next page comes up blank or the video doesn't link through to @Steemit as it should. As you know, it takes a while to upload each video (too long). The Dtube upload system needs to be improved. It is far too prone to errors and difficult to use.

As far as verifying that these are my own original content videos, you can see that I have already posted quite a lot of similar videos, either taken with my drone in 4k and then reduced to either 1080P or 720P (because Dtube doesn't handle 4k or 1080P very well).

Also, I always place my own original colorful supernova55 animated signature in the corners and then also on the final page.

Unlike many of the other Dtubers these days, I prefer to stay behind the camera and let the subject of my videos be in front of the camera. I am not the subject of my videos.

What I am capturing with my drone or other cameras is the subject. My intention is to create artistic and inspirational video content, not to draw attention to myself personally.

In fact, I am trying to give an example of what content creation was originally supposed to be. I am not a narcissist, unlike many of the "talking heads" who need to show their faces and talk into the camera. I am doing something entirely different and completely opposite and unique. I don't want to be just another "talking head" talking into their phone, there are too many people already doing that. I don't watch those kinds of videos, so I produce something different, like what I like to see myself.

I have been on @Steemit for a long time, you can see my original introduction post and my history speaks for itself. All of these videos are my own creations. I hope you enjoy them!

The so called "talking heads" actually do something original by having conversations and deeper thought. Engaging their audience. What you are doing just filming environment and add some basic music that is not "entirely different" "opposite" or "unique", it doesn't take any skill to do this that you do. It can be automated by a robot fairly easy. It takes 0 level of vulnerability. The work you like to see can be done by a robot.

"inspirational video content" is extremely generic and boring. Everyone is doing that. To film your face is not be a "narcissist". It's being a regular Human Being and engage with others in a respectful way. You are doing very generic stuff but think it's something brand new. Creating Trust and Relationships is actually real novelty and something that builds a modern digital future.

@phoneinf, first of all, this written conversation as you can see has nothing to do with you. Do I mention your name? I did NOT mention your name!?

I don't like drama or polemics here in @steemit, and I never had any problem with anyone here in @steemit.

I have just arrived from my beautiful vacations but trust me I will respond to you with more time!

@alphasteem Besides that explanation, when you go to the movie to enjoy a great produce movie, the director or producer of the film, don't show their faces and said. Hey, this is my face and I am the produce for these amazing film, this never happened! :D I think humans need to be different and create new ideas. That is really difficult, create new ideas, no copy another idea for others people. And besides, that appreciated the hard work, and enjoy the quality of the videos that is very difficult to find these days!

Thanks!

Have a fun weekend! :D

No problem, I wasn't saying do that, it was just a recommendation there are other methods of course simply link your youtube and put the dtube page on your description or something is good verification was just saying that curators are human so if it cant be verified it won't be voted, I didn't go back to your intro post I was just checking your dtube videos and noticed that so was making the recommendation. :-) You make great videos and drone footage. I wouldn't go as far as saying talking head videos are narcissistic, people do different things thats what makes everyone unique lol. I was just making a recommendation, dtube for sure has miles to go I dont know if you use handbreak or not but that helps compress video files a lot smaller making it easy for upload on dtube, yeah you probably lose some quality but dtube isn't youtube, nobody is arguing that :)

@alphasteem Thank you for "your recommendation" but this is your own opinion. I don't write in your profile negative words, for example, created more healthy food and don't promote sugar is bad for humans health. Besides that my nephew he is 19 years old he is in the hospital for brain surgery, and even with my heart broken inside and I came home and I work for two days creating these videos and more to come soon. If "curators" like you said don't wont to vote it is okay, but I think humans have eyes and they can be appreciated what is good or not good. Next time approach a person in a different manner. Don't ask rude like police (Can you verify you are the creator of these videos), because you try to doubt my hard work. As you can observe I never have any problem with anyone here in this wonderful platform in @steemit. I wish you the best, and women need to support each other. Thank you

Well, I wasn't doubting you created it and wasn't trying to be rude, that's why I reached out to you... actually I was trying to be helpful and make sure you actually are the author because there are a ton of people just reposting videos from youtube that they didn't create onto dtube in hopes of getting upvotes so I wanted to help out and verify, I didn't write anything negative on your post actually I said you have really good videos... but you would rather indirectly call me narcissistic and now insult my videos, kinda funny since you talk about supporting each other... anyways your right it is just my recommendation. Have a nice day :-)

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77