Take is easy (policy)...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

easy.jpg

Life often brings many surprises - good and bad. And 'small' events could change the entire course of our future.

Me and our family's well-being, all plans ahead would depend on a 'tiny report' we'll collect from a lab tomorrow.

Yes, I'm talking about sister's biopsy.

I am taking it easy and made her laugh several times today. We watched a romantic movie together today with my 'naughty' running commentary. :D

I have purchased all the images and I have the rights to use them commercially. (Photo source: https://getstencil.com/?tap_a=9103-1801f8&tap_s=200974-3b53a9 )

Sort:  

Thanks dear!

Prayers are with you.
Hopefully life treats you well.

Thank you for your kind wishes. :)

Congratulations @superstar2018! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Thank you @steemitboard. :)

Hi, I am Neeru from Kolkata, India. I am new on Steemit. I want to be established on Steemit. I am trying to get upvotes for my establishment with several kind of posts. Please be kind and upvote any of my recent posts. As there is no cost for 1 upvote but 1 upvote can give me rewards of my Steemit establishment. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/sports/@fkrakhi/njsku8gv

Hi, Neeru. Can you join steemfollower and I can upvote from there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71