We Only Live Once, But If We Do It Right, Then Once Is Enough! - Just Go Walk 📸

in #life6 years ago (edited)

6a3319ab-d349-4f83-a669-105f7cb894a5.jpeg


Bruce Lee said once:

The meaning of life is that it is to be lived.

That sounds so incredibly easy!

Yet most of us waste their valuable time thinking about what might be best to them, while they could just go and find it out by themselves.

There's no written book. It's a blank one with empy pages we're able to write on. Yet often we wait for advices, hints, tips - the signs of destiny - instead of drawing our own path and walk over it.

The simple fact that life could be over tomorrow, should be reason enough to try. Don't you think?

Yes, it sounds easy and actually it is.

Happy walking, steemians! :-)

Much love,
Marly -

Picture taken with my revolutionary iPhone 5S
Quote found on quotefancy.com


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Today my walk will take me to my pickup truck, I will go to the garden store for mulch then come home and spread it. Most people would say, not too exciting. I’m thinking, this is going to be one great day, who knows, I might mow the lawn.

Not too exciting? Then they haven’t ever tried it I guess. Look what I was doing yesterday 😃
FAFE0AC3-8FB8-4A25-8CEE-3AB8B5968513.jpeg

Enjoy getting your hands dirty @beginningtoend 😉👍

Cool, I have done many adventurous things, but there is nothing so satisfying as completing a job and enjoying the outcome. Have a great day.

He makes a good point. Why not live life to the fulllest? 🐓🐓

I have no answer to that question...:-)
Happy weekend @mother2chicks

Live once but leave a mark in life.

WOLO (We Only Live Once) And that's more reason why we should step out of our comfort zone to explore!

WOLO... yes. Could be a nice acronym for my next tattoo...
In Japanes it would look like that:
人生は一度きり

Thanks for the idea :-))

Oh my world! I can't wait to see it!

Beautiful photos that match the sentiments.
Indeed life is precious and is to be lived. The fact that w will all die is what gives live its value. 🔥

I think it's not only the fact that we're all gonna die, but especially all these amazing things we're able to experience... if we want to.

The simple fact that life could be over tomorrow, should be reason enough to try.
This is all, we have to try to achieve something in our life, life is really an empty book which we have to fill. Nothing comes as such.

Truly wonderful words of life should be exploited and not afraid of anything
We have to do whatever we dream about
Very cool words, my dear adventure

The simple fact that life could be over tomorrow, should be reason enough to try. Don't you think?

Hmm this is motivational, you just awaken some ideas in me , things to be done ASAP. Do it today and tomorrow would definitely be a good day ripping what you’ve sowed today . Thanks for this reminder.

that's pretty cool to know, thanks for the tips by the way..

the thing is going out of your comfort zone for others is like defying the norms. ask me how many times I have defied it 😆

Nice motivation, thx surfermarly!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00