If You Are In Manila And A Steemian, You Can Visit With My Mum's Body With Me At Muntinlupa City (Divine Mercy Viewing Chapel). Burial Will Be Tuesday 10 AM, November 28, 2017!!! My Mama Lives On Through Steem/Steemit/Steemians & More...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago
From my mum's passing, alot was learned. The word "Dignity" has newer, weightier meaning! 

Really, i would have preferred her to keep her shine even as she loses life. But she kept suffering even into death, it was becoming brutal. 

I got numb! I watched, "no ropes", yet i was so tied and even during times, when she would upon her unconscious eyes from too much agony to look and me and say "Terry help!", i just watched; "my very eyes left her gaze". 

I was so tied.

Her Lifeless Body Comforted Me

Maria Wilma Ajayi Aranez is my sweetest female heart on Mama Earth.

After her passing, her lifeless body still had love in it, reserved for my healing..........

I sat there at her bed observing her body still; perhaps, i can find a miraculous pulse

She still had some electricity in her, for her body still hopped in tiny pulse-like beats and some hope lingered for me. 

Then, it all paused.

I held her close; "Nothing else mattered". Her flaws forgiven, for even her blood stains had her aroma in it. 

Valuable. 

I held her cold crooked fingers and these were special. I fondled her legs. I asked her forgiveness and i got it, for i felt it. 

She was loving me still!!!

"This post will comfort me till forever and it will comfort a ton of people who lose dignity for dignities will be restored. Forgiveness will hold sway!"

We Will Bury Her

Dear steemian family, if you will like to join in; join in! 

We will bury her on Tuesday morning (November 28, 2017) here in Metro Manila area in the Philippines. We are currently waited at Muntinlupa City, "Divine Mercy Viewing Chapel", until the day of the Burial. 

If you are visiting, i am there and there are always people there. You can visit today, until tomorrow 8 or 9 am, for she will be buried at 10 am Tuesday Morning (November 28, 2017)

Click here for directions


She will be buried in Binan, Laguna (Eternal Gardens Memorial Homes), on the same plot as her Mum and Dad.

"Every steemian is invited!"

Click here for directions.

Contact me on Facebook or discord for details!

My Tiny Current Status

I am much better now as i am diverting this loss into doing new measures of loving, towards humanity. 

We can do good with the lessons from lost lives and give others a better chance at fighting, in fights involving "clinging on to life"

I will be trying to work with a Medical doctor who i found (though late), who learnt alternative treatment for Leukemia under a scientist in Ecuador; to make lives easier for people with Leukemia patients etc in the future even on a limited budget. 

Seriously, i had accepted that he tried some of this remedy on my mum, once it was told to me by the conventional doctors, that we have only hours left to wait. 

I Was Going To Try One Last Attempt

I was going to remove her from the ICU to restore her back into a regular ward, with hopes that this doctor (who i met at the last minute) could try out alternative medicine in a last resort to help my mum. I understood the concept behind is mode of treatment and possible risk and i had consented to some form of "clinical trial" so to speak, at least, than just counting the minutes.

A New ward was setup after so much delay, in preparation for my mum's transfer and we headed to this new room to wait.

Then, i went into the bathroom of this new ward, to have a quick bath to prepare for another round of fight but 2 minutes into this, i was called upon and told in a hurry, that an emergency had ensued and i had to run back downstairs into the ICU, to watch 30 minutes of several nurses pumping on my mum's chest to resuscitate her. I was numb in this 30 minutes. 

They hadn't started the transfer, when my mum, started giving up.... They keep the door locked, so i never had the entire picture. 
Overall, i never liked the vibe in the ICU. I did feel afterall, that the main reason they had insisted, on moving her to the ICU, was to play with her and extort much more money. In reality, afterall, i didn't see any difference between the ICU and a regular room (the regular room did have all the same machines as was in the ICU), the difference being that they could lock the door of the ICU and we couldn't monitor proceedings except at times, that the doctors called us in, to sign documents or so.

In Truth

Alot of the systems to medicine and the protocols in developing nations especially, can be improved on, to give more fighting chance or at least maintain as much dignity for humans, in the case of a person losing life. 

We want to fight as full humans, no longer as half humans. 

We Will Help

For those who still feel that i have to explain to them, why i didn't decline payment, when posting about my mum's case, if this is my crime, use it to learn "forgiveness"

Here Is A Tiny Un-owed explanation:

For one, my mum always worried about money. Even as she was nearing her end, she didn't care much about the quality of treatment she received, when in reality, she deserved the entire best. She always worried instead, more about us (kids) and where we were getting money to spend on her. 

We spent so much effort trying to calm this worry, (telling her that, "money" wasn't the issue but understanding that she deserves all the finer things of life and moreso, now that she is ill) while she expended so much effort "worry" about how much treatment costs.

"These worries" is one of the largest deterrents to getting the best options when it comes to the treatment. Once "worries about money" becomes the first prominent worry", i tell you; even your decision-making with regards to treatment will start all flawed

You would fight like a "half human".

This must adjust, thus, i wasn't going to decline payment, for i look at the fight ahead, on behalf of many humans who are wailing. We will restore a lot of dignity to humans by means of the things we do now and give many the ability to fight (to hold on to life) like "complete humans".

Money is nothing. Steem is; so i gather the tokens for good use on behalf of humanity. 
When you look at me to decide to judge me, never look at now; look at the future and generations yet unborn and if you still want to pick on my flaws, then learn forgiveness, for i will forgive you a hundred times.

In the past months, since my mum's illness start, pursuit of money meant nothing. "Pursuit of money has never had place in dictionary". Why pursue money, when you have everything it takes for money to look for you? Why haste, when you vision is spanless and staunch?; when you create a vision that's loveable and not looking to compete or contest?

I have never pursued money! 

According to my style, "money has got no choice but to pursue me". I am proven in that regard and unshaken, so forget me in your analysis because even when you think i will react with "bad", i will disappoint you with "good"

Too, it was necessary to show, the state of beauty of the steemit community and how it is posed to shine in good deeds. 

Every steemian has asked to help! Several steemians, have wanted to post on my behalf since the first news they heard of my mum's ailment but i have said no to them because i wanted to push things, like i normally do; this time is say yes, so forgive!

The once developing nations, that are apparently poor financially to the rest of the world outside steemit, are truly "rich" on steemit, for they give and want to give, like crazy!

This above is something i am out to teach, for the sake of steemit growth, so if you want to be a police in this regard, enter my mind please and dissect it, to complete your job. 

I Learned A Lot From The Passing Of My Mum

The above was no rant; it was me, educating!

"There is still a ton, that the world doesn't know; that the books haven't covered because the elites of the world; are novice to a ton of things that the illiterates know". @surpassinggoogle

I am an illiterate and in all i do, i speak of these things and by means of steemit, dent these things, even into the "books" of the world. We will serve the search engines, till the world has no choice but the reference the new, fresh beauty and knowledge that steemit creates. 

My Mum Lives Still

Oh she does!

 Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum


I do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful, especially in terms of giving me the direly needed extra drive & strength. Overall, there is no doubt, that i  have been here on steemit, proven, solid and i will keep on being here!  Steemit is in my books and my heart has a soft spot for it and this will  keep on because upon it, i kept my legacies and even my sad stories and most utmostly, i get to have awesome YOU. 

For humans and steemians, i am all in, for you all

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy. 


For the tech people on steem, like developers etc you can certainly now use this full RPC 256GB public node: 

wss://steemd.steemgigs.org

Let's Go!!!

 Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on #untalented.  

"Everyone has something to offer!" 

Sort:  

Condolence bro. Terry @surpassingoogle. Jehova know's the pain you fill about your Mama. Just remember about the promise of Jehova God in the future about what the Bible say in Revelation 21:3,4 "Look! The tent of God is with mankind, and he will reside with them, and they will be his people. And God himself will be with them. And he will wipe out every tear from thier eyes, and death will be no more,neither will mouring nor outcry nor pain be anymore. The former things have passed away."
Again, condolence :(

Sweetness!
Pain, mourning, outcry, things of the past. The future is something to look forward to. We will see her and us in Paradise

Yes dear brother!
Do you understand talagog brother?

My Mind, Soul and Body is there with you dear brother; i see how strong of a man you are T and i pray for the continuity of that inner strength and peace to abide with you and your sisters now and always...Loads of Love!

Hope my Momma and yours could find each other soon in the City of the saints!

Thank you bro. Jehovah bless with all the strength. There will be great times

Again, condolence Terry @surpassinggoogle. You are an amazing and amusing person, the kind of strength you have shown has affected us in many ways we can not even start to tell.

You deserve all the support, for you truly are a special human being sent to us all here at steemit.

Your mama's legacy for sure lives on, through you cos she is in you.

God bless, Terry.

Cheers,
Arlyn

Thank you. She alive through us as we continue her deeds and loving intentions and stay awesome

My deepest condolence Sir Terry. Your mama will always be with you and will watch you from up above. I'll be praying for you. I know you will survive this huge tsunami but surely there'll be a rainbow after this. Remember Joshua 1:9 that the Almighty One will never leave you and the rest of your family.
Sending virtual hugs all the way from Mindanao.

Thank you sweetie

@surpassinggoogle I'm truly sorry for your loss. I was out this weekend and just read of this sad news.

No words of empathy can truly make you feel better but by just reading your post you are still spreading love and positivity.

Your mom is in a good place and she will be okay because she is well loved.

This to shall pass my fret. :) I wish you well.

Thank you very much

I will be in the Eternal Gardens tomorrow, It is not necessary for you to welcome me personally as I know your mind and presence can only handle too much. If I'll get the chance to meet you and send my sincere and deepest condolences, -that is what I prefer. But again if you're occupied, I will truly understand.

I believe, you, posting about your mom's passing and your personal journey here in Steemit is not a tool for drama ad or to be even more famous because to us, you are already recognized by your steemit family and we know enough that this is your distinctive way of devoting your knowledge, skills and self in the community. For that, you are one remarkable person to us.

She will be in the better place and from the abundance of her love, she'll continue to help you gain further strength and courage in this life. May you be blessed, dear.

Thank you for spotting all the nice spottables. Wonder if your were there. Stay awesome. May Jehovah cater to us in Jesus' name

Yeah, though I missed the ceremony for I got lost, I prayed for your relatives in there. I find the place very classy -and peaceful. I know they would want you to hold onto your manners and passions in life. Be blessed @surpassinggoogle.

my deepest condolences. Nothing as hard as loosing your mother. I can tell darling. I will never loose the feeling, the first moment my mama past, and i thought omg mum is gone, it was like i looked up and a truck came driving towards me, the fear the sadness the loss of untold words and sentences. No way of escaping it, you can not run fast enough. devastation. I have lost her 4 years ago on second xmas day. The day before xmas so xmas eve, we rolled her on a chair to us on the table, we ate chinese take away and she had a tilapia filet, its what she liked. She could not say anything anymore, we had to read in her face what she want and how. The devastation goes away slowly like water going down, the sadness stays the unbelievable missing stays. eventually you stop crying by each mum you hear. I wish you strength and lots of love for these nearly not bearable days.... big hug!

Thank you switie. Jehovah will pacify us and strengthen us beyond measure

Sorry Terry, just came back today because I was also rushed to the hospital. I won't make it there today but will surely pray for her and your family.

Thank you for the loving intentions. Recover and heal. Take care of yourself

My deepest condolences brother, once again stay strong.

Yes... Mama lives on through steemit. Good night loving mama.
"There is still a ton, that the world doesn't know; that the books haven't covered because the elites of the world; are novice to a ton of things that the illiterates know". I'm startled by that! God comforts you and the rest of the family

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65