You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want To Become A Steemit Whale Or CEO? "You So Can!" But Don't Shatter Your Pelvis Because Repairing It Is Harder Than CEOism!!!

in #life6 years ago

I wish you internet for the next 5 days. I used to joke saying everyone is CEO, if at least you can tell jimmy btw the legs to lay and it listens and you can tell bingo to sit and it seats. CEOism for me, is similar to your definition. I am trying to build on the mentality aspect mainly to help inspire. As for steem, we are all CEO or co-owners cos of our stake.. Steemit is a beauty you are very much allowed to be administrator of your own dreams of life, so to speak. The part of my mum, it touches me everytime. Thank you for spotting it. Everything i do here has additional essence. The whole witness thing, Full rpc node, the steemgigs interface, i so want to look at these things and just dedicate and re-dedicate it to my mum for she was fan of my desire to touch lives and generations yet unborn and she allowed and encouraged it even at her own expense. We will move still

Sort:  

I have started understanding you more and more with the passage of time. May be, one day we meet, I mean, the world is a small place and I have goals to travel the world before closing my eyes. So, you never know what life holds for us in coming years. Keep smiling @surpassinggoogle. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25