Make way bishes. Sushie's back!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20181016_122845_400.jpg

So I have been offline for quite a long time. About two months actually! Now bear in mind that this absence from the virtual community that I have been a part of was not self imposed. I was not trying to find a new philosophy or become stoic. What happened was that on a fateful day, my good nurtured phone which had been with me for a little over a year decided that it was tired of all the stress I was putting it through and just stopped working.
I like to imagine that it looked at me on that fateful day and said "I done had enough of your shit bish, I ain't doing this no more ".
I prodded and prodded but it didn't bulge. Even promised to treat it better. But nothing worked.

So I went Mia. And became reintroduced to a much simpler world. I became more attuned to the sounds of nature, I began to take pleasure in reading paper backs with great coffee and I reconnected with friends physically too!
I also met my new found lover and friend.
(*sighs aaaaaah gottcha)

I'm back online now. I got a new phone which I promised to love and cherish and not overwork. Hehe.
I miss my friends on here and would love to specially call out @adejoke16; I love the way her eyes light up when she smiles at me, it's incredible!
FB_IMG_1539802779188.jpg

Imma be back tomorrow with more beautiful content, but right now I wanna bask in all the steemit love that I've missed.
#kisses.

Sort:  

Welcome back Sushie.

Hey @sushie wweetheart, we need to read more from you....awaiting your next article...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92