# Introduce myself

in #life6 years ago

Hi, Steemians!
It is my first post here and I think it will be very convenient to start from introducing myself, no matter how banal it may seems.
My name is Sergey. I live in the first capital of Ukraine - Kharkov with my family: wife and daughter.
IMG_4749+.jpg
At the sea with my daughter Julia
1.jpg
Here u can see some photos of the central square in the city center. Thanks to my job quite often I have opportynities to be on the highest buildings in the city and to observe wonderful sunsets like that.
4.jpg
Kharkov is also nice at night
5.jpg
Observation of such views gives me inspiration.
3.jpg
6.jpg
Originally I`m not from Ukraine, and coming back to my native places you can see such views
2.jpg
0.jpg
Shafranovo - native village.
Here I will share with you interesting info, news and parts of my life.
Follow me and leave comments. Would like to communicate with everyone! =)

Sort:  

Welcome Sergey.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @svuvya.

Get more Upvote and Followers by Steemfollower.com
It is very simple and easy..
https://steemfollower.com/?r=9465
Just go to the link and register as your steemit username.
Upvote and follow other steemitians and also get upvoted and followed by others with more profit sure......Mininow giving the opportunity....use it.🤗

Welcome! Follow you!

Congratulations @svuvya, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome on steemit

You got a 4.17% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @svuvya!

You got a 1.23% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @svuvya!

Congratulations @svuvya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice blog :) its my first day here will you share more of this? best regards from germany

dusseldorf.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60