my birthday

in #life6 years ago

image


hello everyone ... it doesn't feel, year after year so quickly taking turns still remember what I had been aiming for and dreamed of in 2018. hoping to study at a prestigious campus / university, career or work in the biggest company and so on. I have achieved all of this and maybe something has been achieved and some are still not.
Therefore today is my birthday in the 2019 new year with lots of self-evaluations, maybe all this time I made too many mistakes and lacked seriousness in achieving a dream

image

image


Sort:  

HBD cantik. Wishing you always success. All your dream Will come true.

Thanks my friend

Congratulations @sweet-angel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98