selfie day

in #life6 years ago

840ce9f1-4642-41ba-af6d-67883263c521.jpeg


I have been trying to show steemians my new hair cut and trying to embrace it, only a few people in my contact saw it.. I needed an avenue where I can do this without having to type long text. lol, well here it is.. Happy Friday!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

The cut looks beautiful on you, bravos to your barber. Your earings also caught my fancy, almost the type i bought for my lady last month.

Nice one you took notice on the earrings... Awesome, it shows you will really take good care of her. Thank you.

You are welcome, thank you for the complements

I always have a safe crush on u whenever I see your pictures....cuteness in the cutest way possible.....keep on shinning sweet

Lmao.... Thanks dear💗

Awwwnnn low cut or not, your beauty is ever green. Mehn u'r so cute. Lovely haircut I must say. Oya chop kiss 😘😘😘😘

The hair is cute..the eyes are cuter..
I dont know if its contact or natural, but that is damn cute!

Its contacts dear.. Thank you.💗

The haircut is beautiful. When i loosen my braids am going to copy you and show my new look. I cut my hair December last year. It makes me free but sometimes i go back to braids cos i love braids

I noticed your hair the time you school organised something, cant remember, you blogged about it and i saw your cute low cut.. Thank you ma'am💗

Stunning 💗I love gold

Oh oh! You are so cute.... What a beautiful hair cut. Keep flourishing @Sweetestglo-eu

Thank you dear💗

Wow! It looks good on you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66