You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots Or Shots With Guest @lukestokes ~ Win 10 Packs of Steem Monsters!!

in #life6 years ago

I would love to win this contest. I am currently a blogger on Steemit and I joined in Dec. of last year. I remember when the first cards were being designed. I am so proud of how this has progressed.
Everyone I know plays the game, owns cards, or looking into it.
I want to do voice overs for the project too.
I have a plateful in my life but the Steemit posts and community support uplifts me daily.
I have my own project connecting youth with elders. Steemonsters have shown me in real time that dreams can come true. I would be THE most honored Steemian to win this contest and own our mascot cards.
Have a wonderful weekend.
IMG_20180720_114538.jpg
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69