Yesterday, The worst day in my life

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians again

I hope you are all doing alright.

The title of this small post reflects 100% my feelings today, I hardly believe that yesterday was the worst day in my life indeed.

I failed in my Driver's Licence test.

I know It is not the end of the world But It really seems like that to me even now. Yesterday I slept the whole day because I don't want to keep thinking about what happened.

Maybe It is good for me not to get it at this time, but unfortunately I paid $450 to get it, and I was planning to buy a car very soon because I am tired of public transport and this is what hurts me more.

I don't have that much of good friends that can listen to my story. They may say something that could hurt me more and maybe they wont even care, so I feel like I it is better to make a small post here on Steemit and maybe someone could pass the same experience before, someone could understand my situation well and may say something that helps.

I just want to calm my nerves at the moment.

Thank you.

Sort:  

I've written a few different posts on topics that could compliment support for you. Specifically I wrote a piece called, "My Nerves", ....one today called, "The Subtleness of Thought: Like a Thief in the Night"....and there's a few more that I think you will enjoy.

Best Regards.

Big Hug!

Thank you very much thats soo nice of you.
I am glad I get a great reaction from your Side.
Thank you

Hello buddy
After I read your post I immediately imagine how you feel right now, what's more today I'm having a very bad thing, I almost like you too my friend if there is any problem do not know to tell where. Hopefully we can be friends

Congratulations @sweetnitrick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64