Getting hacked!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Update: Scrubbed my phone and laptop with all the anti-malware i could find. Thanks to @spiritualmax for realizing it was a keylogger. Made hunting much easier. I feel rattled bur I am ok. Hacker cleaned out my bittrex and locked me out of my gmail permamently, can't even use youtube. Thanks for the prayers and well wishes guys!
If you see any activity like powering down or me not responding to being tagged then my main account has been compromised. The sucker got into my gmail and locked me out. Hes even gotten into my bittrex, i was getting notifations as he was doing it. Until i know how he hacked me. He may even find where i store my passwords and keys. Just send prayers guys. Im kinda nervous.

Sort:  

@swolesome, I'm so sorry to hear that. I will be praying for you!

Thanks mit :)

omg! sending SO MANY PRAYERS. xoxoxo

Thanks girly. I need them.

Your computer got hacked and they hacked your accounts or what?

Basically, I downloaded a keylogger someone sent me. Incredibly dumb and I'm still paying dearly.

OKay good to know. Just to hopefully prevent stuff like this in the future from happening

Why did you need a keylogger though??

No he disguised a keylogger as a file.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49