LIFE IN A MOVIE #VLOG | DRONE ADDICT RIGA TAKEOVER (Steemit exclusive)

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

Today I go on a mission to get drone footage!
Later in the video, I go to the old town to get some aerial footage of it while it was snowing!

CHECK THE PHOTO GALLERY

Got some really epic shots! Thank you birds!

Tell me in the comments If you would like to see a more in-depth video about Old Riga Town...


PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

MAKING MUSIC HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

INTRO POST HERE | I'M REAL

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Great stuff man and I sub'd up.

Thanks!
Glad you liked it! More great stuff coming real soon!
Stay tuned!
And have a nice day! :)

Awesome video indeed man. Nice sighs from Latvia :D

Thank you very much! :)
Latvia is wonderful!

Super cool video : D Loved the drone images... awesome views!

Thank you so much!
All these nice comments make me really happy!
:D

Thank you all!

You're welcome. Some crazy talent you have there.

Loading...

Great one @syndicateframes i like it this videos
Amazing

Thank you very much! :)

Glad you liked it!

It was soon great! Such a cool drone footage with nice music. I totally enjoyed this video. It's small but I gave you up-vote too XD. Btw, I'm making music for vloggers and and all my songs are totally free & no copyrighted. If you need music for your vlogs, then please check out my dtube channel!

Thank you! :)

Will check out your music!

YOU ARE AWESOME!

Thank's dude! :)
Much appreciated!

Have a great day!

Congratulations @syndicateframes, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3985 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4357.23. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi liked your video a lot, What drone are you using?

Hi!
Thanks a lot!

I am using Mavic Pro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99