LIFE IN A MOVIE #VLOG | CLOSE UP DRONE FLIGHT (Steemit exclusive)

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" I share my experience with creating a t-shirt out of a successful drone photo
Was the t-shirt successful as well?

Later

I go on a journey to capture close up drone shots of this ancient looking church.

Enjoy!

Just click on the photo


CHECK OUT THIS PHOTO!


Took this one a while ago. I love this spot, because the street is in a perfect symmetry with the tower. I love to find these architectural easter eggs in Riga!

p.s.

TODAY I REACHED 200 FOLLOWERS ON STEEMIT! THANK YOU ALL WHO FOLLOWS AN INTERACTS WITH ME! THIS REALLY IS AWESOME!

PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have a great day!

Sort:  

wo.... that was pretty legit. some sick stuff there man. when you got an awesome canvas (the city your in) to work with kinda makes it that much easier :D subbed for sure bro!

Thank you very much!
Apreciated!

These vids are nice man! Happy that Dtube featured you in my feed :)

About the shirt. T-Shirt business is definitely a different business. Takes another approach. But if your marketing and distribution are good, I do think they will sell. Have any souvenir shops knocked on your door for the shirt?

Hey! Thanks!

These shirts are available in some souvenir shops in Riga and online.

I think the situation here is that not a lot of people know about these shirts and their relation to that photo...

Yes. That could be a factor as well. Would adding the name and location on the shirt ruin the design?

Maybe it would look cool!

Got to make one. :)

Looking forward to seeing it.

Brother, I gotta say that you are freaking awesome with your drones!!! When we meet in real life, you have got to show me this man!!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks man! I bet I will show you even before we meet in real life, because I will be creating drone school type of content here! :)

Oh, how nice ma man! That's awesome!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Congratulations @syndicateframes, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2653 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9058.42. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great vlog and love that sexy drone footage.

Thank you very much!
Appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98