FLYING OVER A LAKE | SUNSET/SUNRISE | CINEMATIC MOOD VIDEO (Steemit exclusive)

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

I had an amazing opportunity to get involved with this project called "Ezera skaņas" - "Sounds of the lake"

It's this cool festival type of thing where people get in boats just before the sunrise, go on the lake and listen to bands playing in different spots on the lake. And they wait for the sun.

I shot these shots while we were staying there for a night to shoot the promo as well as shots for the after-movie.

Enjoy the experience!

WATCH NOW


EVERYONE IS ON WATER!


VLOG HERE

VOLCA SAMPLE JAM HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

INTRO POST HERE | I'M REAL

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Nice to finally find someone else who can manage to do proper cinematic drone footage. Good skills on the rotational shots and good work on avoiding any sudden gimbal movements or changes of direction. Those things do my head in!!

Oh yes! Thank you for noticing! :D

Those are the worst!

I hate to see those meh drone videos... It's like they don't even try to create something that looks decent.

Thank you for such nice words!

I take the drone game very seriously :D

Have a great day! :)

Wow! Iceland is very beautiful!
Love the views! And your moves where legit! Vey well done!

One suggestion. Have you used ND filters with your drone?

Yeah, i have the Polarpro set.

Good!
I am looking forward to getting those aswell, because the DJI ones just broke. :D

Wow, this was so beautiful! The drone view is tremendous - enjoyed it thoroughly and I suspect I'll rewatch later ;)

Wow! Thank you so much!
That is very nice to hear!

I'm very happy, that so many people enjoy this!

Have a great day! :)

Such a beautiful and relaxing video. Great shots and great editing as well. I'm curious, what drone do you use? Mavic Pro?

Hi there! Thank you for your kind words! Yes, I use Mavic Pro. :)

Wow @syndicateframes awesome shot from 0.52 😍

Thank you so much!

I love that part too! :)

beautiful! where was that shot?

Thank you!

This was shot in Vestiena, Latvia - Kāla Lake.

It seems interresting i followed and up voted. Please keep doing your great work

Thank you! Will always keep doing my work! :)

The editing of these amazing shots only makes it better!! Seriously amazing job!

Thank you!!! Much appreciated! :)

wow .Wonderful view. drone is really good and qualified. Thank you for sharing

Thank you!

You should check out other video. If you enhoyed this one you will enjoy those!

Now that was amazing! And that last photo....wow! What a stunning view, I'm in awe C:

Thank you so much! :)

Very nice to hear, that people are enjoying this footage!

Have a great day! :)

Would love to do a shoot for a music video like this.

I have given some of these shots for music videos :D

Well I am an upcoming artist. I do daily freestyle raps at the moment. Check out my stuff. If the universe shall unfold in such a way, maybe we shall co-create =] have a beautiful day. https://steemit.com/poet/@jaguarpawmu/well-here-it-is-steemian-todays-daily-freestyle-rap

Maybe! You never know :D

You too have a beautiful day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87