Steem 14# A memory

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image
A sunny morning, the heat stung the pores. As usual
I swung my steps into the crowded room.
My steps are a bit rushed because I do not want to be late today
class. In class, a myriad of activities awaited me. Between
Busyness, my mind is not good. I still remember my meeting
yesterday, at the dusk of a beautiful golden umbrella. He, the man who is there
I know through social networking, men with interesting activities
My concern is that he is the husband and father of his children. I envied her. Envy,
Because so much support his wife to him. YES, jealous because so clever he composed a beautiful word,
and I envy these words:
"No matter how big a problem, there is always a way out because of God
testing with our reasoning Hiding behind a smile is not a fortitude, but
self-destruction. Lies will always mature sin. No
Doubt his name if he has lost his confidence.
So, be yourself not at all because of others, because life is not so
only live, but live to get the best value. "
I pondered the words, sighing again and again.
Throw away the sadness that seems to accumulate in the chest. I
aware of how many lies I have just done
because my fears face reality. me, too
tired of lying, but that's all I can do. However, the consequences
Lies too many things I have, blue bruises
my whole body, and the anger I've always heard.
The lie I do is because if I am honest, the same thing
also i will be able to.

I'm afraid, I lose my confidence, I always do
hesitate. To be honest that's what I'm going through. My life is false, happy to me
also pseudo. My smile is also pseudo. I have to change. Twice that word
I told myself, but until this moment I still like that. Afraid
telling the truth.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syahrial from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43