| t h e • d o g | It's going to be alrightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thank you

Sort:  

Fantastic love story told in a piece

Beautiful.... I'm going to resteem you more people need to know the quality of writing you do... don't stop writing @szuri or I'll come find you ;p

Haha @meno! I promise I won't, although today I feel a little bit gloomy :)

Much love!

Very touching story @szuri! And the last quote got a song from Bob Marley stuck in my head

You welcome i will follow to enjoy your posts

That's a very sweet dog, most dogs i met would run after me for the next half a mile or so. :))

Nice story. In a way that's a good 'life lesson' from another being, a dog in this case.
Everything is already alright!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73