You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing my mom😢

in #life6 years ago

I actually had tears reading this!! I am grown and I still feel the same about my father..he died when I was 25...it feels like yesterday & it also feels like forever ago..the pain never goes away..time helps but all it does is put time between then and now...I still have my mom and cannot imagine how life would ve without her..I cherish her deeply! I do not get to see her as much as I would like but I know how fortunate I am to have her! I feel so bad for you...it was so innocent of you-as an 8 yr old wishing your mothet home..broke my heart! Seems you have a beautiful heart..thank you for for posting something so close to your heart!

Sort:  

Thank u so much. Yes i really missed her so much not as much as when i was younger . Im 31 years old now and she died when i was 6 years old.

I am sorry to hear that! It seems you have grown into a beautiful & smart woman your mother would be proud of...I bet ypu carry many of her characteristics and I know that ut helps you to know she is in a better place, even though it doesn't help you from missing her, & knowing you will see her again...Death is so hard to deal with no matter the age or the years that have passed...

Yes its true missing her is like forever .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52