You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wee dose of reality

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @agrestic!

I can already tell that this is a wonderful piece. I've some urgent mommy household chores to attend to now, but I will come back and read it thoroughly later.

I was told by @dj123 who put this in post-promotions. Dj was told by @profanereviews.

Keep on Steeming, I can see from the 3 paragraphs that you got a kick-ass and take names gift!

Sort:  

Thank you for the information - I will pull my finger out and look at @comedyopenmic that I keep being told I should post on. In the meantime I hope my story resonates with you and provides a modicum of reassurance that we are not alone with our terrible offspring.

I'll definitely drink to that, heheh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50