Give Me Back My Breath

in #life6 years ago

~Let it Be Known
I am not a summer tree ~ The lovely voice of the nightinggale
And
I am NotWinter's Pain.~

I am a midnight weary, I am the sediment; before the rain.
The cold depth that gives breath depth; So,
We can measure the same.

I am burned hands that type.
Not a whim or a wish among men;

we don't measure the same.

I am the Quake and Wake the riddled:The Ridded
The pebble with the thrust of a butterflie's wing.

I am a quake and a flitter. The steady rising of hunger before Dinner.
I am the plate and the child who breaks.
I am the glass and the spill.
I am of the lungs:
~. Knowledge, Only. Ever....only.only.only.only.only.only.
Given to "chum"

You see the dreamers get thrown
Burried. Disguised, Wretchetly Afflicted.

And only those. The Bold.
The breathless breath of a withered soul...

My God what a gift:
It is a GIFT to simply:
To Simply:~ExisT~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97