I want to hold on to the world but what works if this happens saya ingin genggam dunia tapi apa yg terjani bila seperti ini kejadiannya)

in #life6 years ago

image
After I have not posted for a long time, I am @takin ... Someone asked why I did not post? I'm jawap, why should I post if it's not what the award is, because from the past until now as long as I'm excited to make posting as good as possible that suits my ability one day one post but what? Still there is no great winner-winner response, no support at all. What's more, the weakening price of SBD is very meaningless. The winners who have strong strength should give little support to small players like me who usually only collect coins from their remains. I just want a little attention and support. Thank you for visiting me even more who gives support and moreover if my name is @takin is entered in the automatic bot list to provide upvote so that no matter how small I feel very happy, this is just to make I am grateful
imageSetelah sekian lama tidak saya posting, saya @takin .... Ada yg bertanya kenapa saya tidak posting? Saya jawap, buat apa saya posting bila tidak apa penghargaan, karna dari dulu sampai sekarang selama saya bersemangat membuat posting posting sebagus mungkin yg sesuai dengan kemanpuan saya satu hari satu posting tapi apa? Tetap saja tidak ada respon dari winner-winner yg hebat, tidak ada dukungan sama sekali. Apa lagi sekarang yg melemahnya harga SBD sangat tidak berarti. Seharusnya para winner yg punya kekuatan kuat memberikan sedikit dukungan kepada pemain-pemain kecil seperti aku yg bisanya hanya mengumpulkan recehan dari sisa-sisa mereka. Saya hanya ingi sedikit di perhatikan dan dukungan.terima kasih yg sudah mengunjungi saya terlebih lagi yg memberikan dukungan dan terlebih lagi bila nama saya @takin di masukan dalam daftar bot otomatis untuk memberikan upvote biar sekecil apa pun saya sangat merasa senang, ini hanya untuk membuat saya semangat terima kasih

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by takin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59