Early Morning in the Philippines

in #life6 years ago

early.jpg early2.jpg early3.jpg
early4.jpg early5.jpg early6.jpg early7.jpg early8.jpg early9.jpg
6:30 AM

We just woke up early on the 1st day of May 2018. I took my toothbrush before I came out of the house but I didn't know if my neighborhood friends did their toothbrush routine too. By the way, on these pictures we were on our way to our jogging site. It was far so we needed to walk some meters. On our way, Aira, the girl in the pictures, took an ugly picture of mine, so I decided to take pictures without their awareness of the camera so that I can catch ugly angles of them. But I failed, because they noticed me. Ariel, the other male who wore black jacket in the pictures, took a picture of us while a wall was standing at our back.

In the Philippines, the most common impression of some foreigners of the morning is that someone will cook a delicious dish and its smoke will wake the other people inside the house. But ours in Davao City is different, we wake up to do our healthy daily hobby which is jogging.

Jogging can make solutions for teenagers problems. It can decrease the fats inside the body. Obesity is one of the problems of the youth nowadays, but one of my best of friends decreased her fat by jogging only! Also, it can reduce stress.

"Magandang umaga!" -Good morning From Philippines!

Please post your early morning images below ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95