You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F*ck Bananas!

in #life6 years ago

For me it's better to leave the banana in, just sayin'...not that I've had that much experience you understand.

Also, for you larger guys, you might try plantain...not that I've had that much experience with those either.

Sort:  

This is good advice. Not like I'm going try it or anything. Just saying, if I put myself in those shoes, it would sound reasonable because it makes sense, I think. That's good information to have here. Thanks and I hope it helps people someday, because this is important, and helpful, probably.

I foresee a run on bananas today in the stores.

And many men calling work to tell them they can't make it in today.

I'm feeling a little under the weather myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87