You are Trapped

in #life6 years ago

g2pqp3twre.jpg

You have a strong character and behave like you do not respect other people, every comment on social networking has a negative impact on the judgment of people who do not recognize you.

But that's your character with too hard a character, but behind the ordeal that happened to you in these two days, at least you can change that character and be gentle until the people become familiar with you walaudi social networking.

Tonight I write this article without reference, because this word comes from the bottom of my heart for so long I recognize you.

After you were not elected as Governor in the period 2012-2017, I often communicate with you so that little by little know your nature, though issued a harsh word, but your heart is soft, and full of affection.

Even you do not let us (with friends from Norwey) come home when we are in Banda Aceh if you have not stopped at your house, and we stop by your house, and many conversations are going on between us.

So in the 2017 General Election, I was free from coercion and free of charge as much as you supported you and campaigned for people I recognized, though not all of them chose you, but I tried.

Until you are elected, I am also happy, and never charge anything from you, even I did not go to your house or pendopo that many of your successful team at that time.

Because I know, hoping for something after you are chosen is a bad thing, let alone making a bill with some money that has been spent, meaning it's a sign I'm not sincere.

Because I sincerely help you, then I do not dare to come kekantor you or your home again, though the sense of wanting to talk many things like the first stored my heart.

So on July 3 yesterday you were arrested by the Corruption Eradication Commission (KPK), and the news spread quickly in social networking, until I myself did not expect and do not believe the contents of the news, but I keep monitoring the latest information.

So in the morning you are sent to Jakarta to be re-examined by the KPK after after the check in Mapolda Aceh.

I am very surprised, but here you are, maybe this time Allah SWT gives this triumphant trial to you, and this trial may be a hard reprimand for the policy that you have taken is wrong.

Or God has other plans behind the disaster that happened to you.

Hopefully you are in a healthy condition and keep the spirit, May God give the best way to solve the case that happened to you.

Sort:  

Oh my Governor!
Pray for you.
Hana karu hoka Gata?

Thank you @taministy

Kasusnya memang tiba-tiba ya, gak ada angin gak ada ujan.

Agree with you brader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60