Sort:  

Maybe relaunch isn’t the right word.. but I have been hearing the “wait until it’s done” lately and while I understand that, I feel we are missing an opportunity.

We don’t need to sell ourselves as the SMT chain or anything else.. we can just maybe talk about Steem in a realistic way so people don’t think it’s dead 😜

so people don’t think it’s dead

It isn't? :D

The crypto craze is coming... pop too early and it is impotent, too late and others cum arrive first.

😂 oh Taraz, you always take it there don’t you?

Yep I think the crypto space is an interesting beast.. we seem to be trying a unique approach even for within the space, silence ... I guess I’m wondering how long until we try a different approach or if it doesn’t even matter at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67