Introduce me to your demons before your friends.

in #life6 years ago

Show me your broken pieces, deadly wounds, ugly scars, catastrophic mistakes, dramatic failures, embarrassing weaknesses, shameful insecurities, ill temper, sick motives, sinking emotions, shaking doubts, unrealistic thoughts, irrational goals, hopeless prayers, bitter disappointments, unbearable burdens, suffocating lack of control, concealed depressions. Whatever seems to be unlikable. You do not know my taste.

Open the gates to meet your brutal devils before I fly with your merciful angels.

Take me on a ride to your darkest sides before visiting your impressive corners.

Let me dive in your scariest nightmares before I swim in your pinky daydreams.

I need to know. To know from where I should start to love you. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57